The Chakras

Shree Yantra is constructed on the same principles on which the human organism is constructed. Just as the body has nine chakras (psychic centres), so a Shree Yantra has nine chakras(groups), as follows:

1. Bindu - a center point
2. Trikon - central triangle which contains the bindu
3. Astar - a group of eight triangles outside the trikon
4. Antar Dashar - a group of ten inner triangles
5. Bahir Dashar - a group of ten outer triangles
6. Chatur Dashar - a group of fourteen triangles
7. Ashta Dal - a ring of eight lotus petals
8. Shodashi Dal - a ring of sixteen lotus petals
9. Bhupar - the square form with four gates

Copyrights © 2013 & All Rights Reserved by Shalin Shree Yantra.
Powered ByWDS India